New York City? Just Like I Pictured it…

Sorry about the hiatus blog friends. I am leaving for New York City tomorrow. One of the greatest cities, IMHO. Heading out for a week of nothing but food, rest, and more food. I’ll be posting along the way.

Try not to hate. The food really won’t taste as good as it looks, I promise.

My loving husband will accompany me, kicking and screaming. Okay, not really.

Keep on eating people. Keep on eating.

One response to “New York City? Just Like I Pictured it…

  1. Okay, not really accompanying you?

    or

    Okay, not really kicking and screaming?

    (Either way, I’m definitely going to NYC with ya!!)

    woohoo!

Leave a Reply

